Distributor Locator


If unsure, please contact EasyTrim directly for assistance connecting with the distribution partner best able to provide pricing, availability and lead time information.


California

BlueLinx – Los Angeles

14750 Nelson Avenue, La Puente, CA. 91744

Contact: Mitch Seabrook | Email: Mitch.Seabrook@Bluelinxco.com | Phone: 303-706-8000 EXT: 66002

Colorado

BlueLinx – Denver

12503 East Euclid Dr – Suite 200, Centennial, Colorado, CO 80111, United States

Contact:: Mike Brown | Email: mike.brown@bluelinxco.com | Phone: 303.706.8270

Georgia

U.S. Lumber – Duluth, GA

3312 North Berkeley Lake Rd, Duluth, GA 30096

Contact: Randy Walker | Email: randywalker@uslumber.com | Phone: (800) 443-8806

Indiana

Tri-State Forest Products

6740 Guion Rd, Indianapolis, IN, 46268, United States | www.tsfpi.com/

Contact: Sean Mulholland | Email: smulholland@tsfpi.com | Phone: (317) 328-1850

North Carolina

U.S. Lumber – Clayton, NC

140 North Tech Dr, Clayton NC 27520

Contact: Chap Kester | Email: chapkester@uslumber.com | Phone: (888) 773-0102

New Hampshire

Coastal Forest Products

451 S. River Rd, Bedford, NH, O3110, United States | www.coastalforestproducts.com

Contact: John Keough | Email: jkeough@coastalfp.com | Phone: (800) 932-9663

New Jersey

Boise Cascade

700 Cooper St, Delanco, NJ, O8075, United States | www.bc.com

Contact: John Mallozzi | Email: johnmallozzi@boisebuilding.com | Phoned: (856) 461-8700

New York

Bestway of NY

3877 Luker Rd, Cortland, NY, 13045, United States | www.bestwaylumber.com

Contact: Ed Osterhoudt | Email: edo@bestwaylumber.com | Phone: (607) 753-9948

Oregon

Capital – Portland

2980 National Way, Woodburn, OR, 97071, United States | www.capital-lumber.com

Contact: Jim McCluskey | Email: jmccluskey@capital-lumber.com | Phone: (503) 981-4424

Tennessee

BlueLinx – Nashville

700 Myatt Drive, Madison, TN 37115, United States

Contact: George Fishtorn, | Email:george.fishtorn@bluelinxco.com | Phone: 706.900.6461

Utah

Capital – Salt Lake City

41 South 5100 West, Salt Lake City, UT, 84104, United States | www.capital-lumber.com

Contact: Matt Page | Email: mpage@capital-lumber.com | Phone: (801) 484.2007

Virginia

Cedar Creek- Richmond, VA

2510 Bellwood Road, Richmond VA 23237, United States | www.Cedarcreek.com

Contact: Jarrett Meharg | Email: Jmeharg@Cedarcreek.com | Phone: (804) 201.2400

Washington

Capital – Tacoma

230 East F St, Tacoma, WA, 98421-1820, United States | www.capital-lumber.com

Contact: Carl Tobey | Email: ctobey@capital-lumber.com | Phone: (253) 779-5077

Alberta

Gentek – Calgary

7 – 4069 112th Ave. S.E.  Calgary, AB T2C 0J4

Contact: David Farrell | Phone: (403) 640-0906

 

Monarch Siding Centres – Calgary

10340 – 50th St. SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3E4, Canada

Contact: Ken Sutton | Email: ken@monarchcentres.com | Phone: 403-537-5981

 

Roofmart – Calgary

7127 Fairmount Drive SE, Calgary, Alberta

Phone: 403-253-7553

 

Gentek – Edmonton

6635 – 50th Street NW. Edmonton, AB T6B 3M6

Contact: Mike Russnak | Phone: (780) 465-5246

 

Roofmart – Edmonton

9355 – 62 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta

Phone: 780-435-3561

 

Gentek – Red Deer

7280-B Johnstone Drive, Red Deer, AB T4P 3Y6

Contact: Scott Markham | Phone: (403) 343-7275

British Columbia

CanWel Building Materials – Kelowna

205 Campion Street, Kelowna, BC, V1X 7S9

Contact: Customer Service | Email: info@canwel.com | TF:877-488-8899 | T:250-765-2036

Canwel Building Materials – Langley

5350 275th St, Langley, BC, V4W 4A3, Canada | www.canwel.com

Contact: Customer Service | Email: info@canwel.com | Phone: (604) 607-6888

Manitoba

Gentek – Winnipeg

959C Keewatin Street Winnipeg, MB R2X 2X4
Contact: Don Rempel  | Phone: (204) 633-8427

Nova Scotia

Canwel Building Materials – Dartmouth

70 Simmonds Dr, Dartmouth, NS B3B 1P6, Canada | www.canwel.com

Contact: customer service | Email: info@canwel.com | Phone 902.468.9865

Quebec

Canwel Building Materials – Blainville

651 Boulevard Industriel, Blainville, QC J7C 3V3, Canada | www.canwel.com

Contact: customer service | Email: info@canwel.com |  Phone: 450-435-6911, or 1-800-361-5345

Saskatchewan

Gentek – Regina

727 – 9th Ave. Regina, SK S7N 7P4
Contact: Devin Chobinak  | Phone: (306) 347-7900

 

Gentek – Saskatoon

501 Pakwa Place, Bay 7, Saskatoon, SK S7L 6A3
Phone: (306) 975-0049